MLL Banner

CONTACTS

Dr. Paula Dillon
Director of MLL Services
dillonp@barringtonschools.org

Jeanne Scarella
MLL Coordinator
scarellaj@barringtonschools.org

TEACHERS

Jeanne Scarella - High School

scarellaj@barringtonschools.org

Peter Ansel - Middle School 

anselp@barringtonschools.org

Angela Kemp - Hampden Meadows

kempa@barringtonschools.org

Catarina Anselmo - Primrose Hill School

anselmoc@barringtonschools.org

Terri Couto - Nayatt School 

coutot@barringtonschools.org

Leela Sami - Sowams School

samil@barringtonschools.org