EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Contacts

Clare Accardi, M.S., CCC, Speech-Language Pathologist
Sowams School
accardic@barringtonschools.org
247-3180

Leanne Berlinsky, M.S., CCC, Speech-Language Pathologist
Preschool Walk-In Therapy
berlinskyl@barringtonschools.org
247-3160

Cathy Fales, M.S., CCC, Speech-Language Pathologist
Nayatt School
falesc@barringtonschools.org
247-3175

Andrea Dewhirst, M.S., CCC, Speech-Language Pathologist
Primrose Hill School
dewhirsta@barringtonschools.org
247-3170

Jacqueline Fournier M.A. M.S. , Speech-Language Pathologist
Barrington Middle School
fournierj@barringtonschools.org
247-3160

Gail Robinson, M.S., CCC, Speech-Language Pathologist
Preschool Walk-In Therapy
robinsong@barringtonschools.org
247-3160

Tracy R. Slye, M.S., CCC, Speech-Language Pathologist
Barrington Middle School
Assistive Technology
slyet@barringtonschools.org
247-3160