EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Contacts

Tracy R. Slye, M.S., CCC, Speech-Language Pathologist 

Assistive Technology 

Sowams School
slyet@barringtonschools.org
247-3180

Leanne Berlinsky, M.S., CCC, Speech-Language Pathologist 

Preschool Walk-In Therapy
berlinskyl@barringtonschools.org
247-3160

Cathy Fales, M.S., CCC, Speech-Language Pathologist
Nayatt School
falesc@barringtonschools.org
247-3175

Marisa Timmins, SpeechTherapist 
Primrose Hill School
timminsm@barringtonschools.org
247-3170

Jacqueline Fournier M.A. M.S. , Speech-Language Pathologist
Hampden Meadows School 
fournierj@barringtonschools.org
247-3160

Gail Robinson, M.S., CCC, Speech-Language Pathologist
Barrington Middle School   
robinsong@barringtonschools.org
247-3160